Ads ●●●

List of Universities, Polytechnics Colleges of Education that accept 180 cut-off mark

Ernest Sunday
By Ernest Sunday

Freelance sports writer with great passion for football, Academic content writer and Lifestyle Blogger

List of Universities and other schools that accept 180 cut-off mark

Here are the Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education lists in Nigeria that accept 180 as a cut-off mark. Choose any one that you like if your mark is up to the required score.

Are you angry, or have you lost hope of entering school because your JAMB score is not up to 200 marks which some schools set as their cut-off mark?

All hope is not lost; you can apply to any of the listed universities, polytechnics and colleges of education as they accept 180 cut-off marks.

List of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education that Accepts 180-189 Cut-off Mark

  • Veritas University, Abuja, FCT
  • Usmanu Danfodiyo Univerity, Sokoto
  • University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
  • University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State
  • University of Maiduguri, Borno State
  • University of Ilorin, Kwara State
  • School of Health Information MGT, Nnamdi Azikiwe Univ Teaching Hospital, Nnewi
  • Ritman University, Ikot-Ekpene, Akwa-Ibom State
  • Piaget College of Education, Ibara, Abeokuta, Ogun State
  • Pan-Atlantic University, Ahmed Onibudo, Victoria Island, Lagos State
  • Osun State University, Osogbo, Osun State
  • Ondo State University of Science and Technology, Okitipupa, Ondo State
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu, Osun State
  • Nwafor Orizu, College of Education Nsugbe (The school is affiliated to University of Nigeria, Nsukka)
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola, Adamawa State
  • Michael Opkara University of Agriculture, Umudike Abia State
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State
  • Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
  • Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
  • Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
  • Federal University of Technology Owerri Imo State
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Imo State
  • Federal College of Education (TECH) Umunze (The school is affiliated to Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka)
  • Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu, Enugu State
  • Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
  • Covenant University, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State
  • College of Education Warri (The school is affiliated to Delta State University, Abraka Delta)
  • College of Education, Agbor, Delta State
  • Bayero University, Kano, Kano State
  • Akwa Ibom State University, Akwa Ibom State
  • Afe Babalola Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
  • Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (The school is affiliated to AOU, Ile Ife)
  • Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi State (The school is affiliated to ATBU Bauchi)
  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi, Bauchi State