Ads ●●●

List of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Educ. that accept 150 cut-off mark

Ernest Sunday
By Ernest Sunday

Freelance sports writer with great passion for football, Academic content writer and Lifestyle Blogger

Schools that accepts a cut-off mark of 150

Here are the Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education lists in Nigeria that accept 150 as a cut-off mark. You can go ahead and choose any one that you like if your mark is up to the required score.

Do you feel frustrated, or have you lost hope of entering school because your JAMB score is not up to 200 or 180 marks which some schools set as their cut-off marks?

All hope is not lost; you can apply to any of the listed universities, polytechnics and colleges of education as they accept 150 cut-off marks.

List of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education that Accepts 150 Cut-off Mark

  • Yobe State University, Damaturu, Yoube State
  • Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State
  • Umar Suleman College of Education, Gashua (The school is affiliated with Unimaid, Maiduguri)
  • The Polytechnic, Ibadan, Oyo State
  • School Health Information MGT, OAU Teaching Hospital, Ile-Ife, Osun State
  • School of Health Information MGT (UCH, Ibadan, Oyo State)
  • Salem University, Lokoja, Kogi State
  • Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo, Ondo State
  • Ronik Polytechnic, Ikeja, Lagos State
  • Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri, Borno State
  • Port Harcourt Polytechnic, Rumuola, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
  • Pogil College of Health Technology, Oke-Eri, Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State
  • Oyo State College of Agriculture, Igboora, Oyo State
  • Obong University, Obong, Ntak, Akwa Ibom State
  • Nigerian Turkish Nile University, Abuja, FCT
  • Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru, Niger State
  • Niger State College of Agriculture, Mokwa, Niger State
  • National Institute of Construction Technology, Uromi, Edo State
  • Nasarawa State Polytechnic, Lafia, Nasarawa State
  • Lead City university, Ibadan, Oyo State
  • Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu, Lagos State
  • Lagos State College of Health Technology, Yaba, Lagos State
  • Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin, Kwara State
  • Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliro, Kebbi State
  • Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna State
  • Jibwis College of Arabic and Islamic Education, Gombe, Gombe State
  • Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko, Benue State
  • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
  • Federal University, Gusau, Zamfara State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Ogun State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Ukana, Akwa Ibom State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Offa, Kwara State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa, Nasarawa State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Kaura/Namoda, Zamfara State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Ede, Ogun State
  • Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi, Bauchi State
  • Federal College of Orthopedic Technology, Igbobi, Lagos State
  • Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri, Imo State
  • FCT College of Education, Zuba, Abuja, FCT
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe, Delta State
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku, Delta State
  • Cross River University of Technology, Calabar, Cross River State
  • College of Health Education, Calabar, Cross River State
  • College of Education, Akwanga, Nasarawa State
  • College of Education(TECH), Lafiagi, Kwara State
  • College of Administrative and Business Studies, Potiskum, Yobe State
  • Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi, Edo State
  • Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikpt-Osurua, Akwa Ibom State
  • Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo, Ondo State
  • Abdu-Gusau Polytechnic, Talata-Mafara, Zamfara State