Ads ●●●

List of JAMB offices in Nigeria, addresses and contact details

Ernest Sunday
By Ernest Sunday

Freelance sports writer with great passion for football, Academic content writer and Lifestyle Blogger

List of JAMB offices, addresses, contact details  in Nigeria

This article covers the list of different Joint Admission Matriculation Board, JAMB offices in Nigeria with address and contact details. Locate the JAMB office nearest to you using this list.

If you want any service from JAMB, you do not have to stress yourself or walk a long distance for that. Just check on this Clacified article for JAMB offices close to your current location.

This post covers different JAMB offices in Nigeria, addresses, and contact details as a point of duty.

The list contains the address of JAMB offices in the six geo-political zones of Nigeria, including places the JAMB offices are located in each state.

JAMB Offices, addresses and contact details in all 36 states in Nigeria

Office Name

Cordinator/ Zonal director

Address

Contact Details

JAMB Office, Bwari, Abuja

P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria

Telephones:

+2348166335513,

+2348123658955

Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

Website: www.jamb.org.ng

JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office

Mr. Biliaminu Shitu

11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos,

P.M.B. 12748, Lagos.

Telephone:

0700-5262-954 Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng, lagos@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB National Headquarters Kaduna

Dr Halilu B. Mohammed

Annex Office 79, Tafawa Balewa Way,

P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.

Telephone:

0700-5262-953 Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Edo

Mrs Modupe Ayoson

Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A, P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State.

Telephone:

0700-5262-336 Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Bauchi

Mr Danladi Mohammed

Off Ahmodu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury Bauchi.

Telephone:

0700-5262-924 Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Kano

Usman Sabo Zage

Rumfa College, B.U.K Road, Kano, Kano State

Telephone:

0700-5262-956 Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Niger

Mr Ibrahim Ndalima

Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road, P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State

Mobile No: 0700-5262-644 Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Enugu

Raphael Oise

No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout, Off Nkpotiki Junction. Enugu, Enugu State

Telephone: 0700-5262-936 Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Oyo

Jibril Kolawale Aliyu

Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A. Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School, P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office. Ibadan, Oyo State

Telephone: 0700-5262-942 Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Borno

Mr Sunday Aladegbaye

No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About, Near Government House P. M. B 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State

Telephone: 0700-5262-963 Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office Cross River

Mr Oyinkansola Odhigada

41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar, Cross River State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-277 Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Rivers

Edward J. Mojiboye

No 10. Aba Road, Opposite Abali Park, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-974 Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

State Office, Adamawa

Mrs Amina O Adaji

Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-232 Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Ondo

Mr Benjamin Bamisaye

Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue Akure, Ondo State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-663 Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB National Headquarters, Kwara

Mrs Ramat T. Shittu

JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-592 Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Benue

Mr Mohammed Shehu Sule

Abu King Shuluwa Road, Makurdi Benue State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-236 Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Sokoto

Mr. Mansur Abubakar Gidado

3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat, Sokoto, Sokoto State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-765 Email :sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Imo

Mr Mozie Cyril Emeka

Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal P.M.B. 1020, Owerri, Imo State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-466 Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Taraba

Ms Veronica Ayuba

Former Teacher's College Quarters, Jalingo

Telephone: 0700-5262-827 Email: taraba@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Yobe

Mr Mohammed Umar Mohammed

No. 15, Commissioner's Quarters, Damaturu, Yobe State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-962 Email: yobe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Gombe

Mr Saad Abubakar

Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters, Doctor's Flats, Buahri Housing Estate, G. R. A., P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State

Telephone: 0700-5262-462

Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, JIGAWA

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road, Dutse, Jigawa State,

Mobile No: 08033769758

Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Katsina

Mr Bello H Aminu

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road, Dutse, Jigawa State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-544 Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Zamfara

Sani Dabo

No 8 Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P. M. B. 01120, Gusau Zamfara State

Telephone: 0700-5262-926 Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Kebbi

Mr Mohammed S. Augie

No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada, Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State

Telephone: 0700-5262-532 Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Kogi

Mr Abdulsalam Mohammed

GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate, Phase II, Lokoja Kogi State,

Telephone: 0700-5262-564 Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Nasarawa State

Dr Mamuda A. Mahmud

Former Nasarawa Newsday, Adjacent TAAL e-Library, Old Tomato Market Road, Lafia Nasarawa, Nasarawa State

Telephone: 0700-5262-952 Email: nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Plateau

Miss Eru Onazi

No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way, Jos, Plateau State

Telephone: 0700-5262-752 Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Anambra

Ms. Karen Nguhiren Gar

Amawbia Bye-Pass, Awka, Anambra State

Telephone: 0700-5262-262 Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Ebonyi

Mrs Iheme Jema Chinedozie

No.1, Amogu Street, Near Unity square, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State

Telephone: 0700-5262-326 Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Abia

Mr Achunine C. Adindu

Ubakala, Ubakala Junction, Port Harcourt - Enugu Express way, Umuahia, Abia State

Telephone: 0700-5262-224 Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office Osun

Mr Babatunde Jacob

Government Technical College Premises, Along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo Osun State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-678 Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Ogun

Mr Abdulhakeem B. Balogun

Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. Ogun State

Telephone: 0700-5262-648 Email: ogun@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Ekiti

Mr Hakeem Abdulhameed

New lyin Road Beside CBN, P.M.B. 346 Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Telephone: 0700-5262-354 Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Bayelsa

Ms Anthonia Ngozi Onah

3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-226 Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Delta

Mrs Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu

Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction P. M. B. 95093, Asaba Delta State

Telephone: 0700-5262-335 Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Akwa Ibom

Mr Joseph Oboh

Atiku Abubakar Avenue, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Telephone: 0700-5262-259 Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

Hot Links